Home | Online Direct | Pay Direct | Dial Direct 800-451-3477
  Click to return to homepage.  
  savings and investments, checking, account access, and valued services a complete list of loan products for individuals and business partnerships accounts for children 0 to 13 and youth 14 to 22 contact information, history, news, and current events  
   
 

About Us Menu

Credit Union Closures for 2014

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 20

President’s Day

Monday, February 17

Memorial Day
Monday, May 26

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 1

Columbus Day

Monday, October 13

Day Before Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 26, open until 5:00

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28

Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 24, close at 2:00

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25

New Year’s Eve

Wednesday, December 31, close at 2:00

New Year’s Day

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Even when the credit union is closed, your accounts are accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year, with:

Online Direct - Home Banking
Free online account access
Customer Support: 800-451-3477

Pay Direct - Bill Pay

Secure online bill pay
Customer Support: 877-270-2871
 

Dial Direct - 800-451-3477

24-hour account access from a touch-tone phone
 

EZCardInfo - VISA
Access your Visa® account
Customer Support: 866-604-0380


Need a loan after hours. Call 877-850-8231 7 days a week
 

 

 
 

Frequently Asked Questions | Account Access | Personal Security | Career Opportunities | Links | Site Map | Search

 
 

Services | Loans | Membership | Youth | About Us | Espanol | Contact US | Directions | FAQ's | Hours & Locations

 
  This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.  The Riverfront logo, Riverfront icons and proprietary content on this site are all Copyright © 2003 Riverfront Federal Credit Union All rights reserved. Privacy Statement | USA PATRIOT ACT | Web Site Disclaimer